Home » Convention Center » ECVA Board & Staff

ECVA Board & Staff

ECVA Board of Directors:

• Matt McCarty, Chairman
• Delmo Andreozzi, Vice-Chairman
• Dave Zornes
• Toni Jewell
• Chip Stone

ECVA Staff:

•  Katie Neddenriep, Executive Director
   katie@elkocva.com
•  Cheryl Garcia, Comptroller
    cheryl@elkocva.com
• Tom Lester, Tourism & Convention Manager 
    tom@elkocva.com
• Juli Nelson, Marketing Coordinator
    juli@elkocva.com
• Erin Myers, Events Coordinator
    erin@elkocva.com
• Kimberlee Longley, Reservations & Catering Coordinator
    kim@elkocva.com
• Amber Merz, Administrative Assistant
    amber@elkocva.com
 
 
 
 
 ECVA Facility Team:
• Steve Wehde, Facility Manager
    steve@elkocva.com
• Rafael Jacobo
• Mike Helms
• Roger Neuman
•  J.T. Kirk
• Mario Gallegos
• Roxie Weeks
Regular Schedule of Public Meetings* 

ECVA Board Of Directors
4th Tuesday of every month - 8:30 a.m.
Elko Convention Center

Marketing Committee
2nd Wednesday of every other month - 8a.m.
Elko Convention Center

Lodging Committee
4th Wednesday of every other month - 6p.m.
Pre-determined Lodging Facility

*Meeting Schedule subject to change