ECVA Board & Staff

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work

The ECVA ‘s success is attributed to a dedicated team of hard-working professionals and its governing Board of Governors. There’s much to be done in the daily operations of large convention facilities; marketing of events, attractions and recreation opportunities; and running a governmental organization. The folks listed below are the team members who each play an essential role for the ECVA.

Employees & Board of Governors

The Elko Convention & Visitors Authority Administrative Team:

  • Executive Director, Annette Kerr
  • Tourism & Marketing Manager, Tom Lester
  • Convention & Event Manager, Kimberlee Longley
  • Events & Marketing Coordinator, Michelle Cromwell
  • Administrative Assistant, Selina Morales
  • Accountant I, Michelle Romano

Client satisfaction is of utmost importance to the ECVA and it would not be possible without the phenomenal efforts of our Facilities Team. Facilities Team members are:

  • Facilities Services Manager , Rafael Jacobo
  • Senior Facility Worker, Jessica Perez
  • Facility Worker, Jessica Morales
  • Facility Worker, Mike Helms
  • Facility Worker, Ramiro Duran

The following are current members of the ECVA Board of Governors:

  • Chair, City of Elko Liaison, Councilman Chip Stone
  • Vice Chair, Elko County Liaison, Commissioner Delmo Andreozzi
  • David Zornes
  • At-Large member, Patricia Anderson
  • At-Large member, Marissa Lostra

Are you interested in joining the Elko Convention & Visitors Authority team? Available positions, job details, and applications will be linked below.






Elko Convention and Visitors Authority is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer

In compliance with applicable laws, reasonable accommodations may be provided for qualified individuals with a disability who require and request such accommodations.